The Motorcycle Diaries (Part 1)

I was searching the web for some information about an article that I wanted to write when I came across this very interesting video on YouTube. I could not fit this video into that post, so I have decided to present it in a separate one. This post is the first one in a series called The Motorcycle Diaries.

I don’t think the video is that funny 😉 , but still… you can watch it and decide for yourself 🙂

If the video does not load, you can watch it here.

(While riding a motorcycle, it is advisable for both the rider and the pillion rider to wear helmets.)

This entry was posted in humour, India, life, motorcycle video, motorcycles, random, riding, road safety and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Motorcycle Diaries (Part 1)

  1. Alexa says:

    Can someone please tell me if wordpress is better than tumblr? I just started my blog and I dunno.

    • Hi Alexa!🙂

      I haven’t used Tumblr, so I don’t really know how good it is. I’ve been using wordpress.com and wordpress.org for two different blogs and find that WordPress is an excellent blogging platform. It meets all my needs and actually gets better with every passing day!

      I guess only someone who has actually used both WordPress and Tumblr would be able to tell you which one is better.

  2. There is great humor in that video.
    1) Guy on Guy
    2) Scarfe in Face
    3) Motorcycle Flips
    4) Guy Chasing motorcycle gets flung.

    Hilarious
    motorcycle flag pole

Leave a Reply

